Settings
afrix.app/en/settings/profileProfile
- Display name
- Bio
- Country
- Avatar and banner
- Handle — @yourhandle
Leaving
Deactivating is reversible for 30 days. Deleting is not reversible, and we cannot undo it for you afterwards.
Deactivate @yourhandleDelete @yourhandle permanently