AfriX4

Paramètres

afrix.app/fr/settings/profile

Profile

Leaving

Deactivating is reversible for 30 days. Deleting is not reversible, and we cannot undo it for you afterwards.

Deactivate @yourhandleDelete @yourhandle permanently